Bid Documents
Plans view plans
Electrical Plans view plans
Site List view specs
Specs view specs
Bid Sign In view specs
Order CD $25 order cd
Addenda #2 #3 #4

To view documents click on icon, to save right click 'save as'

RFP: PV Installations

Site Location: Various Sites Click here for map

 

Scope of Work: PV Installations
Due Date: Thursday September 2nd at 12:00pm
Submittal Location:

Purchasing & Warehouse Dept.
2326 Bisso Lane Concord, California 94520

Project Manager: Pete Pedersen
Engineer's Estimate: $68,000,000
Class of License: See required experience in Specs
District Policies & Procedures: See ALL MDUSD Bid Documents
Site Walk Schedule: Click Here
PG & E Data for 2009: Click Here
PG & E Data for sites missing from 2009 spreadsheet: Click Here
 

 

 

 

 

Note:  All participants must sign in at mandatory pre bid conference to receive project courtesy updates.  
Click Here for Bid Participants
Bidder



City Phone Website
Contra Costa Electrical Compliance 925-372-0302
Magnum Construction 925-443-4248 www.magnumconstruction.net
MBL Energy 408-590-6160 www.mbl-energy.com
Roebbelen 916-939-8357 www.roebbelen.com
Emard Electric
916-660-1900

www.emardsolar.com
Taber Construction, Inc. 925-682-6113 www.taberconstruction.com
Stellar Energy 408-761-3553 www.stellarenergy.com
Net Electric and Solar Inc. 510-245-3322 www.netelectric.biz
DC Architects 916-231-0740 www.dcarchitects.net
Solar Way Forward
707-888-3044

www.solarwayforward.com
Borrego Solar 415-378-5885 www.borregosolar.com
Contra Costa Electric 925-766-4195
RJS Structures Inc. 650-619-5339 www.rjsstructures.com
Chevron Energy Solutions www.chevronenergy.com
Dana Lesher - Harris and Associates
916-928-9600

www.harris-assoc.com
Gloria Solar www.us.gloriasolar.com
TMAD Taylor and Gaines, Inc. 415-296-0100 www.ttgcorp.com
Vanir Energy 916-419-2411 www.vanir.com
SolarCity 510-421-2981 www.solarcity.com
Overaa
510-234-0926

www.overaa.com
PHD Architects 415-518-2617 www.phdarch.com
Sun Power Corporation 510-332-2810 www.sunpowercorp.com
PAC Engineering 510-387-7100 www.pacpeople.com
Interactive Resources 209-736-2079 www.intres.com
Blach Construction Company
408-869-8399

www.blach.com
Parsons Corp 925-765-1817 www.parsons.com
Underwood and Rosenblum 408-453-1222 www.uandr.com
Solon Corporation 520-807-1300 www.solon.com